LA Boys and Girls Club Reaching for the Future Annual Benefit Dinner. Thank you for your support!

Join us for a festive evening to celebrate our distinguished honorees and raise funds in support of programs and scholarships that enrich the lives of young people in our community.


John Graham and SpeedoUSA

Uka Solanki and Big Saver Foods


Leticia Aguilar
Regional President, Union Bank

JoEllen Kitchen
Volunteer and Board Member


Special Celebrity Guests

We look forward to seeing you there!

When: Thursday, May 11, 2017

5:30PM – Reception
7:00PM – Dinner & Program
Hosted wine and sparkling water

Where: Millennium Biltmore Hotel

506 S Grand Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90071
Crystal and Tiffany Rooms
See Map and Get Directions

Cocktail or Business Attire Requested

Parking & Transportation

Valet is available ($22) or City Parking ($10) is located directly across the street from the hotel entrance at 530 Olive Street LA, CA 90013 (lot remains open 24 hours). Park and take the escalators up to the street and  enter the hotel at the Olive Street entrance. Proceed to the Crystal and Tiffany Rooms.

For your convenience, consider using the METRO Redline.

Thank You To Our Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor
Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center

Gold Sponsors
Big Saver Foods
Speedo USA
Union Bank

Silver Sponsors
Advanced Medical Management, Inc.
Ambulanz Medical Transport
Central Health Plan
Eisner Jaffe, A Professional Corporation
LifeLine Ambulance
Alicia Saporito, Millennium Corporate Solutions

Friend Sponsors
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Cross America Financial, LLC
Hester Law Group, APC
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Vizient, Inc.

Table Hosts
Leticia Aguilar
Louis Chavez
Ted Feldman
Ruben Jauregui
Steve Kasten
JoEllen Kitchen
Gregory McClintock
Steven Sogard

For more information, please call us at (323) 221-9111.
Honorary Chair
Mayor Eric Garcetti

Vice Chairs
Janice Klostermeier
Ruben Jauregui

Steering Committee

Leticia Aguilar
Manish Antani
Ann Betzsold
Ralph Bernardino, Jr.
Joel G. Block
Ernie Camacho
Louis Chavez
Pedro B. Echeverria
Richard Enriquez
Ted Feldman
Honorable Jimmy Gomez
Armando Gonzalez & Brenda Berg
Steve Kasten
JoEllen Kitchen
Timothy R. Lambert
Hank Lee
Richard M. Macias
David Martin
Gregory R. McClintock
Frank McHugh
O’Donovan Foundation, Inc.
Gina Mordeaux
Louise Oliver
Alicia Saporito
Steven J. Sogard
Scott Teems
Louis Tovalin
Pep Valdes
Sally West
Larry Wogoman

Chair, Board of Directors
Janice Klostermeier

Executive Director
Juana Lambert